top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebookishequestrian

The Skul Man A Long



I've been wanting to do another readalong, after I held a Grishaverse one, but I didn't know what series I wanted to do. The I thought I don't hear enough people talking about Skulduggery Pleasant, so here we are. I'm hosting a Skulduggery Pleasant readalong over on discord.

We will be reading all the books in the Skulduggery Pleasant universe. This includes, the second series, the one off novel/novella and the bind up of short stories and novellas.


I know we all have busy lives and different reading times, so I decided it would be better for everyone who was participating to do a book or two a month, so that they can fit it whenever they can through out the month.


Skulduggery Pleasant is one of my favorite series of all time and defently my favorite childhood series, it helped me a lot when I was having problems, I had a world full of magic and dark humor to escape to.


If you are interested in joining here is the links to -

Discord - https://discord.gg/TM2ZH5b - where everything is.

Twitter - https://twitter.com/man_skul - where you can follow and post anything Skulduggery Pleasant related, Tag me and I will try my best to retweet it.



 

SCHEDULE


It still might change depending on if anything happens later in the year. I have put the page numbers in, but it might change on what edition of the books you have.


 

JULY



Skulduggery Pleasant

Playing with Fire

722 pages


 

AUGUST


The Faceless Ones

Dark Days

808 pages



 

SEPTEMBER

Mortal Coil

572 pages



 

OCTOBER


Death Bringer

602 pages



 

NOVEMBER


Kingdom of the Wicked

The Maleficent Seven (spin off)

892 pages




 

DECEMBER


Last Stand of Dead Men

604 pages



 

JANUARY


The Dying of the Light

605 pages



 

FEBRUARY


Armageddon Outta Here (Bind Up)

479 pages


 

MARCH


Resurrection (start of the second series)

Midnight

840 pages



 

APRIL


Bedlam

592 pages



 

MAY


Seasons of War

592 pages


 

Please contact me on if you have any questions.




10 views
  • G
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • TikTok

Where to find me

Subscribe

Thanks for so much!

bs.JPG
ng.JPG

What I'm Currently Reading

Subscribe to get notice of updates

Thanks for subscribing!

  • G
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • TikTok
bottom of page