top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebookishequestrian

Biggest Books On My TBR

Today’s post is the some of the biggest books on my TBR as the title suggests. I've kept it to the biggest book in a series as one series, in particular, would have taken up half the list.


 

A Clash of Kings by George R.R.Martin - 913 pages


I still haven’t started this series even though I have up to Dreams and Dust the first part of A Dance with Dragons. I will definitely start this series this year.


 

Ship of Destiny by Robin Hobb - 903 pages


Ship of Destiny is the last book in the Live Ship Traders trilogy and part of Hobb’s Elderlings verse. I am in the middle of this book but as I wrote this post before I started it, I am still counting it in here.


 

To Sleep in a Sea of Stars by Christopher Paolini - 878 pages


I don’t know much about this book except there was a bit of hype towards its release last year and it’s Syfi. I just read the premise sounds cool.


 

Fool’s Fate by Robin Hobb - 805 pages


I am very excited about this series. I will be back with Fitz. It’s the last book in the 3rd series in Hobb’s Elderlings verse.


 

House of Earth and Blood by Sarah J. Maas - 803 pages


I am so excited to read this book. I was waiting for the release of A Court of Silver Flames so I could read that, then I’ll pick this up when I have a chance.


 

The Devil’s Thief by Lisa Maxwell - 705 pages


I am so happy and excited for this book to be so long. I loved The Last Magician and can’t wait to pick up this book.

 

The Sword of Shannara by Terry Brooks - 664 pages


I don’t know much about this book, I asked my mum to pick me a book and this was it. All I know is that it is an epic fantasy.


 

The Final Empire by Brandon Sanderson - 647 pages


I really don’t know where to start with Sanderson’s books, but The Final Empire sounded the most interesting.


 

That’s it for today’s post. Do you have any huge books on your TBR?


3 views
  • G
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • TikTok

Where to find me

Subscribe

Thanks for so much!

bs.JPG
ng.JPG

What I'm Currently Reading

Subscribe to get notice of updates

Thanks for subscribing!

  • G
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • TikTok
bottom of page