top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebookishequestrian

April of TBR

I’m back again with my April TBR. I am still struggling with my reading slump, so I am mood reading at the moment to see if that will help. I still have a few books I desperately need to read or finish.


 

I have 6 books I am currently in the middle of, as of writing this list.


Scythe by Neal Shusterman


I have been reading this since January and I am very close to just pulling the pin and DNFing it. I am just not enjoying this book which is so disappointing as this was a 5-star prediction.


 

Faster Than Lightning by Michael Panckridge & Pam Harvey


I picked this up for Becca’s bookoplathon and didn’t manage to finish it, so this is not a high priority but still on my currently reading list.


 

Bedlam by Derek Landy


This is my reread of this book and will finish it soon so I can move onto Seasons of War then Dead or Alive. I am so excited.


 

The Stars That Guide You Home by Jemma Robinson


This is a review book, and again as it is out of my normal genre I am taking my time reading this.


 

Mexican Gothic by Silvia Moreno-Garcia


My book club pick for March so I will definitely be finishing it early on in April.


 

A Court of Silver Flames by Sarah J. Mass


I am really enjoying it so far.


 

Most Important Reads


Ship of Destiny & Fool’s Errand by Robin Hobb


I need to catch up with the Elderlingalong and Fool’s Errand is March and April book.


 

From Blood and Ash by Jennifer L. Armentrout


My book club pick for April


 

Dark Matter: Artificial by Multiple Authors


A Review book I need to read.


 

Just other books I would love to get to.


King of Scars and Rule of Wolves by Leigh Bardugo


Seasons of War & Dead or Alive by Derek Landy


 

The way my reading is going at the minute I don’t think there's a chance I will get to them all but it gives me options through the month.


3 views

Recent Posts

See All
  • G
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • TikTok

Where to find me

Subscribe

Thanks for so much!

bs.JPG
ng.JPG

What I'm Currently Reading

Subscribe to get notice of updates

Thanks for subscribing!

  • G
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • TikTok
bottom of page