top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebookishequestrian

November TBR

This month I’m participating in the Believathon hosted by How To Train Your Gavin, I plan on doubling up with prompts as I am in a bit of a reading slump at the time of writing this. I also hope to participate in the 1000 Doors Readathon, hosted by @megwithbooks @TeaBooksAndTazmyn @Drinking By My Shelf


 

Believathon TBR


Key (Mystery)

The Great Brain Robbery by P.G. Bell

Fingerprint (Different Culture)

Dragonkeeper by Carole Wilkinson

Scream (Audiobook/ Read a book out loud)

The Great Brain Robbery by P.G. Bell


Torn page (Supernatural element)

Greenglass House by Kate Milford


Crown (Set in an alternate world)

Wundersmith by Jessica Townsend


Spilled Ink (Features Ghosts)

Greenglass House by Kate Milford


Dagger (Dangerous Setting)

Kingdom of the Wicked by Derek Landy


Backpack (New to you Author)

Greenglass House by Kate Milford


Footprint (Prominent Villain)

Wundersmith by Jessica Townsend

Hand mirror (Beautiful Cover)

The House with Chicken Legs by Sophie Anderson


Chain (Colourful cast of friends)

Wundersmith by Jessica Townsend


Flash of Lightning (Incorporates folktales)

The House with Chicken Legs by Sophie Anderson


Shadow (Published in 2020)

I am leaving this to a mood read, I have a few options and I will mood read whichever one I feel like.

 

Buddy Reads


A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

A Heart so Fierce and Broken by Brigid Kammerer

 

What books I would like to read


Dark by Kat Kinney

A Curse of Roses by Diana Pinguicha

Kingdom of the Wicked by Kerri Maniscalco

Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo

Darkdawn by Jay Kristoff

 

Books I have carried over into November


Nothern Wrath by Thilde Kold Holt

An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir

Ship of Magic by Robin Hobb

Kingdom of Ash by Sarah J. Maas


But we shall see what I actually get to in November, and how much I may steer away from my TBR.


12 views

Recent Posts

See All
  • G
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • TikTok

Where to find me

Subscribe

Thanks for so much!

bs.JPG
ng.JPG

What I'm Currently Reading

Subscribe to get notice of updates

Thanks for subscribing!

  • G
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • TikTok
bottom of page