top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebookishequestrian

July TBR

I really won’t have that many books on this TBR, as I am starting my new uni course on top of the one I am currently doing, so I honestly don’t think I will have that much time to read this month while I settle in.


 

Ship of Destiny by Robin Hobb


I have been reading this for 3 months now and I need to finish it so I can move on, if I have any chance of catching up with the Elderlingalong. I am enjoying it, but it takes me a lot of brainpower to read it and I also know some bad stuff is going to happen soon so I keep putting off reading it.


 

Buddy Reads


These Violent Delights by Chloe Gong


Spin the Dawn by Elizabeth Lim


One Last Stop by Casey Mcquiston


Crescent City by Sarah J. Maas


Witches Steeped in Gold by Ciannon Smart


 

Book Club Book


Black Sun by Rebecca Roanhorse


 

Review Books


When I was in my slump for a long period of time at the start of the year, I kept on reading my review books and I found that because I was picking them up in that period of time because I needed to, it was keeping me in a slump. Then Dobby died and I stopped altogether. I have decided to try and not force reading the review books and read them when I am in some mood for them so one I don’t go back into a slump I am just getting out of, and two to give the books a fair chance as I might not like them as much if I am picking them up at the wrong time. So I only have a few on my list this month.


The Dawn and the Prince by Day Leitao

The Echoed Realm by A.J. Vrana


 

I know that is still a lot of books for someone who said that I won’t be reading that much, but some of the books if I don’t get to them, I don’t get to them.


Thank you for reading, hope you enjoyed my post, bye.


10 views

Recent Posts

See All
  • G
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • TikTok

Where to find me

Subscribe

Thanks for so much!

bs.JPG
ng.JPG

What I'm Currently Reading

Subscribe to get notice of updates

Thanks for subscribing!

  • G
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • TikTok
bottom of page